Title                                                                       Time      
1.  One Last Look                                                    4:09                        
2. Tri Peint O Gwrw                                                4:12                        lyrics
3. Song For The Dying                                             4:15                        lyrics
4. Back To Barry Town                                            3:47                        lyrics
5. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is                  3:18                        lyrics
6. Drunk & In Love                                                 4:31                        lyrics
8. One Night Stand                                                 3:46                        lyrics
9. One More Night In Novellara                               3:04                        lyrics
10. Rearranging Deckchairs On The Titanic             3:59                        lyrics
11. Not In My Name                                               4:55                        lyrics
12. Star Behind The Cloud                                      4:47                        lyrics
13. Hen Blant Bach                                                1:16                        lyics

All songs composed by Mike Brooks except Hen Blant Bach (Trad. arr. Here Be Dragons)
Bright New Tomorrow  Europe (KPRCD 1007)   USA  (SWC1082)
Released in 2007, the third Here Be
Dragons album. In the USA it was
released on
Silverwolf Records

You can buy Bright New Tomorrow
from our
on line shop.
Mike Brooks                     Lead Vocals, Banjo, Tenor Banjo, Guitar, Mandolin, Bouzouki
Will Morrison                    Drums
Kyle Jones                       Bass, Backing Vocals
Cliff Eastabrook               Bass
Marcin Krzyżanowski        Accordion

Additional Musicians
Pat Jacobs                       Guitar
Alberto Cottica                Accordion
Laurie Norwood                Bass
Cath Watkins                    Fiddle
Christine Cooper               Fiddle
Ralph Allen                       Fiddle
Nic Bradford                     Electric Guitar
David Wallace                   Trombone
Luke Jones                       Tamborine
Lauren Price                     Backing Vocals
Iona Thonger                     Backing Vocals
Catrin Ashton                    Backing Vocals
Linda Jones                       Backing Vocals
Mike Brooks
Will Morrison
Kyle Jones
Cliff Eastabrook
Marcin Krzyżanowski